WIR ZUSAMMEN
für eine starke Jugend


Unser Vorstand

Michael Maubach

Michael Maubach

Position 1. Vorsitzender

Telefon 02407-563030

Mobil 0171-2781535

Mail Michael.Maubach@jfv-herzogenrath.de

Thomas Heringloh

Thomas Heringloh

Position 2. Vorsitzender

Telefon

Mobil 0151-15470513

Mail Thomas.Heringloh@jfv-herzogenrath.de

Detlev Bock

Detlev Bock

Position 1. Geschäftsführer

Telefon

Mobil 0151 53808542

Mail Detlev.Bock@jfv-herzogenrath.de

Andreas Moorer

Andreas Moorer

Position 2. Geschäftsführer

Telefon

Mobil 0152-33561007

Mail Andreas.Moorer@jfv-herzogenrath.de

Andrea Heringloh

Andrea Heringloh

Position 1. Schatzmeisterin

Telefon 02406-923943

Mobil

Mail Andrea.Heringloh@jfv-herzogenrath.de

Ralf Schlüter

Ralf Schlüter

Position 2. Schatzmeister

Telefon

Mobil 0157-71778098

Mail Ralf.Schlueter@jfv-herzogenrath.de

E-Mail